Premières vierges de sexe à la fête

First sex virgins at the party

Nous Valerka familiers de la petite enfance – de plus en plus dans une cour, est allé à la même école. Cependant, Valery est allé à la classe plus. À propos d’amour entre nous et le discours ne pouvait pas être – seulement de bons amis ou même des amis. Et il était nécessaire de …

Sexe dans un café avec une belle barman

Sex in a coffee shop with a beautiful bartender

Près de mon institut, je l’ai récemment ouvert un nouveau café et je suis allé là-bas pour le dîner. Derrière le bar était toujours une seule et même jeune homme. Sur le café cher que j’avais pas d’argent, alors j’ai commandé une tasse de cacao et assis à une table éloignée, parce que ce serait …

Sexe lesbien sur un bateau de croisière

Lesbian sex on a cruise ship

Notre bateau de croisière a quitté de Fort Lauderdale, près de Miami, juste à l’heure. Je devais passer plus d’une semaine dans une cabine double seulement. Mon amie Lilly, avec qui nous avions prévu le voyage, en raison de circonstances imprévues, est resté aux États-Unis. Mais nous avons convenu qu’il arrivera en Espagne pour s’asseoir …

Le premier orgasme au mariage de quelquun dautre

The first orgasm to someone elses wedding

L’affaire, dont je tiens à dire à qui est arrivé à moi cet automne. Mon ami m’a invité à Sveta le mariage de sa sœur aînée. Et oui! Je ne dis pas que nous Svetka à 18 ans ont été exécutés. Avec les garçons, même si nous sommes amis, mais Carta tout cas jamais atteint. …

Comme je lai changé mon mari en vacances en Turquie

As I changed my husband on holiday in Turkey

Bonjour à tous! Je me suis souvent lu des histoires de femmes qui ont changé leurs maris avec des étrangers. Cela se produit le plus souvent pendant la récréation sur les stations du sud. Ceci est arrivé à moi dans la ville turque de Marmaris. J’y étais seul, nous sommes arrivés avec mon mari et …

Blind Date et le sexe avec un inconnu

Blind Date and sex with a stranger

Après son retour du travail le soir, ouvrant la porte de son appartement au cinquième étage d’un immeuble de grande hauteur. Soudain, la porte grinça en face de l’appartement, et je vis la tête appuyée à la porte voisine. «Vous ici Svetkin mari cherchait!” – Il bégayait tante Masha et disparut à nouveau, frappant une …

Comment puis-je perdu ma virginité avec Angela

How I lost my virginity with Angela

Je suis 19 ans et avec les filles, je ne l’ai jamais rencontré. Mon ami Peter moqué de moi et a dit qu’il avait déjà 100 filles, avec qui il se leva différentes choses dans le lit. Je suis terriblement jaloux de Peter, bien que soupçonné, qu’il a été trop exagéré le nombre de ses …

Comment puis-je devenir lesbienne. Fils de la passion et le sexe

How do I become a lesbian. Son of passion and sex

Ce fut ma première journée de formation à l’institut. Derrière l’examen d’entrée, l’anxiété, la vanité. Maintenant, je suis un étudiant! La joie de cet événement a été mélangé avec amertume de la séparation avec mon copain Michael. Maintenant, nous pouvons voir que les vacances. Entre nous une distance de plusieurs centaines de kilomètres, il est …

Unforgettable sex in an airplane with Claire

Unforgettable sex in an airplane with Claire

Sitting in a chair in the waiting room Schiphol airport, I was counting the minutes before the flight, which was to take me from Amsterdam to Paris. The two-day medical symposium, where I was delegated by our neurological clinic, came to an end. To pass the time, I was looking through the documents in your …

First sex with a virgin in college

First sex with a virgin in college

I studied in the second year of the University and lived in a dormitory. On Saturday evening I was alone in the room, as my friends Paul and Eddie went home for the weekend. I was lying in bed and listening to music on the player. Through the hard rock sounds resounded down the headphones, …

Night mad love and sex

Night mad love and sex

Returning home from the office, I opened the door with his key. It was heard that noise in the bath water. “Who could it be?” – I thought, because of his wife at the time had no home. My Polly works as a translator, and every Friday evening in their company held important meetings with …

He became gay. The first gay experience

He became gay. The first gay experience

That fall, our family moved from New Orleans to New York. My mother, frightened by the consequences of the hurricane “Katrina”, strongly demanded that the father immediately leave the city where I spent my childhood, have friends and loved school. We settled in Brooklyn, and I went to a class of 11 local school. In …

G. Point Finding the G-spot cherished

g-point-finding-the-g-spot-cherished

With Irwin I met during his university studies. He was tall and beautiful, all the girls from our course were secretly in love with him. I sighed enviously, looking like he was flirting with the one or the other girl. I was Irwin did not pay attention, if the emphasis is not noticed. Soon he …

Sex in a coffee shop with a beautiful bartender

Sex in a coffee shop with a beautiful bartender

Near my institute I have recently opened a new cafe and I went there for dinner. Behind the bar was always one and the same young man. On the expensive coffee I had no money, so I ordered a cup of cocoa and sat at a distant table, because that would oversee the work of …

First sex with his secretary Rimma

First sex with his secretary Rimma

My secretary Rimma was considered a hopeless old maid. In his fifty-two years, she had never been married. Women dress unobtrusively. Eternal bespectacled, with a minimum of makeup. Small, almost without eyelashes, eyes, rare whitish eyebrows upturned bulbous nose, ugly, uneven teeth. None of his colleagues did not pay attention to this “gray mouse” with …

Sex in the cinema, the audience thrilled

Sex in the cinema, the audience thrilled

In one of the quiet spring evening I was bored, sitting alone in his apartment. “In the movie, or something to go?” – I wondered. The theater I went rare, and why, when on TV, you can see anything. Especially to go to the movies one not very interesting. Invite someone from the friends? But …

First sex in a summer camp with Annushka

First sex in a summer camp with Annushka

That summer I worked as a teacher in a camp for teenagers. To begin with talk about myself: I’m pretty frail, short stature, also wear glasses. Such are called botanists. I have 19 years, but with the girls in my relationships do not add up. Probably because of my natural modesty. Although, of course, and …

As I changed my husband on holiday in Turkey

As I changed my husband on holiday in Turkey

Hello! I’ve often read stories of women who have changed their husbands with foreigners. This happens most often during recreation on the southern resorts. This happened to me in the Turkish city of Marmaris. I was there alone, we arrived with my husband and settled in a very nice hotel. One evening my husband and …